Posted in Reviews

My Favorite Playlist

Apart from mentioning writing articles as my interests in Resume, listening music is the other one. And its really feel good to reveal my favorite playlist that I return to in my solace or solitude. It includes very old as well as new ones. So here the list goes:

Empty by Ray Lamontagne

Words by Boyzone

Eric Clapton – Blue Eyes Blue

Adele – Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

Avicii – Wake Me Up

Juice Newton – Angel Of The Morning

Eminem – Lose Yourself

Wake_Me_Up_When_September_Ends by GreenDay

These Days by Nico

Where Do You Go (To My Lovely) – Peter Sarstedt

This Time Tomorrow by The Kinks

Life’s been good – Joe Walsh

BOB DYLAN & JOHNNY CASH – Girl From The North Country

Carpenters _Top Of The World

Mike – Blue Eyes

Darlin’ – The Beach Boys

Everyday I Love You – Boyzone

Five Hundred Miles

Raindrops are falling on my head – B J Thomas

Carla Bruni – Quelquun ma dit

Author:

An introverted IT Guy.

Leave a Reply

