Posted in Thinker

Where is my ideal world?

The world I crave around me is different than I am thrusted upon in reality.

The contradictions are stronger and the insecurities grow higher in flames.

The questions burn, engulfing the unseen answers with it.

The answers never reveal itself. May be those are just myths.

The solution was never there to the questions which nobody asks but my skeptical mind did.

The ideal world is in my mind and nowhere else.

The conversations, the interactions, the expectations are met in here making me contented with this inner world.

The outer world frightens me with all the enshrouded evils it have within.

So, where is my ideal world, I ask often.

The place where I speak flawlessly, where the peace commences.

The heart break occurences have negligibleĀ chances.

 

Author:

An introverted IT Guy.

Leave a Reply

